DashDiva’s Blog

Hello world!

Posted on: March 31, 2009

Hey guys

My name is Monica and I’m currently a senior at the University of Minnesota graduating in May. I’m majoring in business and marketing but my true passion is food. I just want to chat with you all about all of the exciting things I cook and eat on a daily basis. I hope that my passion and love for food will inspire someone!

1 Response to "Hello world!"

Omg!! Monica your food looks amazing! I have worked in the food industry for years and I’m a personal chef for a family in Minnetonka and I also own my own restaurant in New York! You have such a passion in your food, please explore the world of food there is so much to gain from the knowledge that can be taught by an herb or a spice. Good luck with all of ur future endeavors!!! Gustov

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Jessica@Foodmayhem: Ahh, soup on a rainy day....I feel ya.
  • Gustov: Omg!! Monica your food looks amazing! I have worked in the food industry for years and I'm a personal chef for a family in Minnetonka and I also own m
  • Shannon Williams: OMG! That looks amazing Monica! You are such a talented chef! I have been in the food industry for a long time, and I am a personal chef for a family

Categories

